Spencer & Sione Series Book 3

She thought she would survive ...

She should have known he would try to destroy her

Spencer Edwards is desperate.

She knows she’s out of options.

If she doesn’t find the envelope for Ben Chang, he’ll destroy her.

And if she does, she’ll break Sione’s heart.

Unwilling to betray Sione, Spencer hopes to turn the tables on Ben. She knows it’s dangerous, but for a chance at happiness with Sione, she’s willing to risk everything—even her life.

After her plan falls apart, Spencer suffers a devastating setback when she’s kidnapped by a man with sinister connections to both Ben … and Sione.

Left for dead, Spencer can only hope that Sione finds her … before Ben does.


Well written book. Great plot and fantastic characters. A wonderful read.

I really enjoyed this book and it kept me engrossed till the very end. I loved the chemistry of the characters and the way they interacted with each other. This is an intriguing, emotional, romantic must read book and I recommend it to anyone.

The thing I thought was the best in Woods' writing is how she wrote every single chapter with a surprising cliffhanger at the end.

I read 'Flawless Mistake' and then 'Flawless Danger'. I was not able to put them down!! They are full of suspense, romance, danger and lots of twists and turns. Very interesting and intriguing!

The adventure begins and holds you captive all the way through!

The author does a great job of developing the story line and keeping you guessing at what may happen next.


Book 1

Book 2

Book 4

Book 5