Spencer & Sione Series Book 2

A new sexy, dangerous story of revenge, deception and romance!

Spencer Edwards lost her freedom the night she betrayed the wrong man. With one mistake, she unleashed the wrath of a diabolical foe into her life. She is blackmailed into committing two dangerous crimes: delivering counterfeit passports and stealing a mysterious item from a handsome resort owner named Sione.

As she completes each mission, Spencer must also contend with the vicious attacks of an unknown enemy. Much to her surprise, the one who comes to her rescue is Sione, capturing her heart in the process. When the recipients of the counterfeit passports start turning up dead, Spencer fears she could be the next victim.

Sione has vowed to protect her, but can he save her before it’s too late?


Well written book. Great plot and fantastic characters. A wonderful read.


I really enjoyed this book and it kept me engrossed till the very end. I loved the chemistry of the characters and the way they interacted with each other. This is an intriguing, emotional, romantic must read book and I recommend it to anyone.

Karen Galloway

The thing I thought was the best in Woods' writing is how she wrote every single chapter with a surprising cliffhanger at the end.

Amazon Customer

I read 'Flawless Mistake' and then 'Flawless Danger'. I was not able to put them down!! They are full of suspense, romance, danger and lots of twists and turns. Very interesting and intriguing!

Kindle Customer

The adventure begins and holds you captive all the way through!

Jo Gibbs

The author does a great job of developing the story line and keeping you guessing at what may happen next.



Book 1

Book 3